Board of Directors

Jamie ShepherdLMFT
Board Member

Dr. Leah McDill, LPC-S
New Life Counseling Center
Board Member

Dr. Jim Masteller
Center for Individual and Family Therapy
Board Member

Photo of Dr. Monica

Dr. Monica Polonyi, LPC-S
Board Member

Board Committee Members

Dr. Art Cheng, Austin Regional Clinic

Katrina Devine, MSW

Aaron Devine, Talbot School of Theology

Dave Ethington, Campus Crusade for Christ (CRU)

Carol Greenberg, LPC

Marta Hatter, LCSW, Revelation Counseling

Kevin Kuhn, 84 Lumber

Richard McDill, LPC-S

Dave McPherson, Dell, Technology Consultant

Gloria McPherson, PA, Hope Clinic

Pastor Richard Neusch, True Life Church

Aaron Shepherd, Aaron Design

Pastor Curt Sparkman, First Baptist Georgetown

Michelle Sparkman, JD

Chris Padgett, Hope in the City Church